Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contact Us

Westport Magazine | Digital Media | Sales + Marketing | BusinessMoffly Media

Westport Magazine

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880


ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

Creative Director

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Executive Editor

Cristin Marandino
CristinM@mofflymedia.com

Editor

Diane Sembrot
DianeS@mofflymedia.com

Market Editor

Megan Gagnon
MeganG@mofflymedia.com

Advisory Editor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Assistant Editor

Dan Hajducky
DanH@mofflymedia.com

Wedding Submissions

weddings@westportmag.com

Art Director

Katie DeFlorio Conte
KatieC@mofflymedia.com

Production Manager

Kerri Fice
KerriF@mofflymedia.com

Reprints

Email your reprint request to:
reprints@mofflymedia.com

Circulation

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com


Digital Media

For any website related questions please email us »

Digital Media Manager

Amber Schiavi
AmberS@mofflymedia.com


Chief Revenue Officer

Pete W. Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Publisher

Gabriella Mays
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com

Advertising

Advertise@mofflymedia.com


Sales + Marketing

Sales Management

Clare Blasius
ClareB@mofflymedia.com

Karen Kelly
KarenK@mofflymedia.com

Trish Kirsch
TrishK@mofflymedia.com


Sales Directors

Stephanie Delaney
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
Regional Travel

Danielle Delfino
DanielleD@mofflymedia.com
Restaurants

Jennifer Frank
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
Doctors / Dentists

Lisa Hingst
LisaH@mofflymedia.com
Automotive / Builders / Landscape / Sports & Fitness

Hilary Hotchkiss
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
Schools & Education

Rick Johnson
RickJ@mofflymedia.com

Real Estate / Lawyers

Heidi Kurlander-Kail
HeidiK@mofflymedia.com
Custom Media

Julie McCloud
JulieM@mofflymedia.com

Real Estate / Financial Advisors / Consultants

Jennifer Petersen
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
Fashion / Jewelry


Marketing/Events Director

Laurinda Finelli
LaurindaF@mofflymedia.com

Marketing/Events Director

Caroline Coursen
CarolineC@mofflymedia.com

Associate Marketing Director, Outreach

Emily Klaeboe
EmilyK@mofflymedia.com

Associate Marketing Director


Casey Pennella
CaseyP@MofflyMedia.com

Creative Services Art Director 


Molly Cottingham
MollyC@mofflymedia.com


Business

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Business Manager

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media

President

Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President Editorial & Design

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Finance & Operations

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Sales & Marketing

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Treasurer

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus

John W. Moffly IV
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Editorial Advisor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Most Popular Articles

  1. Souper Delicious
    11 places in Westport to get a delicious bowl of soup
  2. Escape Plan
    Need a break from the cold weather? Here are three irresistible destinations
  3. Starbucks To Debut New Drink
    A new, hot beverage is arriving at Starbucks
  4. Gifts With Spirit
    8 holiday gift ideas from David Cohen, Certified Sommelier at Bottlerocket Wine and Spirit
  5. New Year - Bucket List - Adventure of a Lifetime
    'Ski With Kim' adventures from Westport native Kim Reichhelm
Edit Module
Real Time Web Analytics